2016 Round up

This year has been everything. Home education wise it’s been awesome. Personal life has been a roller coaster.  I’ve given up two jobs, I’ve started two more. I’m going self employed. My hearts broken into a million pieces. It’s not going to be fixed. But that’s another story and one that I wish not to share. 
We’ve joined the National trust and met new friends from that. We’ve been to more museums and further adventure’s. We’ve travelled the country more. Our journey has had its inconsistencies but we’ve bonded more. 
2016 you’ve been for the most part a blast. The things we can grow from I’m sure that we will. I’m not going to say here’s to new beginnings within the new year as I’d rather we all grow than start again. Love and blessings to you all x 

Leave a Reply

