Happy Half price chocolate day!

Hello lovelies. I’m just about recovered from working back to back night shifts over the weekend.

The Daisy is out all day at a Dance workshop. I have baked and done shit all else today. Woo go me! 😂

It’s half term this week and we have a pretty full week of play dates and social events. No work books this week, I feel we are both glad about that. Hope you have a splendid seven days and I hope to have a little more to blog about by then xx

image

Leave a Reply

