Another condensed blog post…

I’m a little lacking in my posts just recently. That’s not to say we haven’t had a blast!

The Daisy has had the pin removed from her arm, her sport’s classes can soon resume.

I have however notice a difference in her since she has had a 3 month break. The Daisy loves dancing and generally doesn’t stop. I figure that maybe I had scheduled too many classes before. So she will start back with only one Dance class a week and see how she gets on.

With all her other classes she will attend four sessions directed out of the home a week. I think maybe this might be enough?  I’m sure she will tell me otherwise. I haven’t much content to include this time. I do have photo’s!

image

image

We borrowed a dog for the day

image

Received educational posters

image

Bonfire night

image

Love letters x

Leave a Reply

