Focusing on the moments..

This week has been a blur of working, home ed and other activities.

I haven’t got much to write. Although I did set myself a “moment a day challenge”. I take alot of photos of the Daisy. Photos to me are memories that can’t be replaced. My Mother suffered a brain aneurysm a few years ago and although her recovery was remarkable. It makes you think. So this week I’ve snapped a few photos to give you a  small  glimpse into of our Home ed life.

Hope you’ve had a great week 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

