A Daisy – less day

Today I dropped the Daisy off to my parents, she’s having a sleep over as I was working this afternoon.

So I was Daisy free! Not much happened in my Daisy free time. I just did what I usually do without my little spectator around. The post man arrived and it was all parcels for the Daisy. She recently sold some of her old books to enable her to buy new ones. I’m looking forward to showing her them tomorrow ☺

image

I worked this afternoon then Rainbow Mama and I did a supermarket shop without a child in toe! Rainbow mama didn’t save any money however as I was there and I do tend to get excited about holiday food shopping!

Mean while the Daisy has been foraging with her grandparents and has made a lovely crumble. We are all looking forward to eating that tomorrow ☺

image

Leave a Reply

