Back to good old fashioned fun

I am not the first to admit that I spend a lot of time online. Whether it be researching possible projects or reading blogs I allow myself an awful lot of time online. This morning I switched my phone off!

I do believe that before smart phones I was probably some sort of domestic goddess!!

We’ve all seen this picture but for me it’s about being more “present”.

image

I’ll never have an abundance of money as I like to spend it. However I could have alot more time if I only switched my distractions off.

I want to enjoy my time with the Daisy and whilst I’m forever allowing distractions I will always have an excuse.

Today I did turn my phone off. It was awesome!  We made salt dough sun catchers and bird feeders… try it I promise you won’t be bored 🙂

image

image

image

image

4 thoughts on “Back to good old fashioned fun

Leave a Reply

