Family pride 2015

It’s the Eve of family pride festival. I am so god damn excited!!

This will be our 3rd year attending. Nat and Ash, the organisers are what I consider good friends. It’s so fabulous the Daisy does a countdown to it from her Birthday, she’s an April baby!

Tickets are still available even if for a day. Follow the link

http://www.familyprideuk.co.uk/

My personal facebook account has been filled by the event so much so that I’m sure I’ve had some folk unfollow me.

If you do not define LGBT you are still welcome to join in, honestly it’s a fabulous purse friendly festival that has children entertained the entire weekend. Maybe I’ll see you there?

image

Leave a Reply

