New beginings

So rainbow mama began her new job this week and I have been offered a job today- woohoo sooo excited!!

The Daisy will remain home educated… I have been asked this alot. Just to clarify just because I’m choosing to financially support my family does not equate to the Daisy being put into the “system”.

Rainbow mama works in the week. I’m predominately facilitating the Daisies education Monday through to friday. I’ll be working at the weekend and Rainbow mama will be filling my shoes. Welcome to ballet classes Rainbow mama!

It’s all good news as a friend said today new home and new job it’s all going well, it really is 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

