Organisation

I have no idea why I’m attempting to cover this subject early on a Monday morning with limited caffeine!
Organisation and myself do not cooperate. I’m an untidy person… clean but untidy. I have come across some “mom hacks” online that I’m sharing for later browsing;
http://kidsactivitiesblog.com/54143/20-hacks-house

So how do you all organise your space? Regardless to whether you home ed or not I’m hoping you have children with “stuff”. We are moving house soon and this will give me the chance to start again. We currently live in a 4 bed 3 reception room house where the daisy has her own play room. The next place won’t have that but I’m hoping less room to make a mess with if I’m honest.

Be great if you could share some feedback on this x

Leave a Reply

